Latest Products https://www.pirayajewels.com Latest Products Wed, 26 Feb 2020 22:06:02 +0530 en-us https://www.pirayajewels.com P0002RMS Sliver Pendant https://www.pirayajewels.com/p0002rms-sliver-pendant.htm https://www.pirayajewels.com/p0002rms-sliver-pendant.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rainbow Moonstoner Sterling Silver Pendant in Oval, Pears and Round fancy shape Gold Plated Brass Pendant https://www.pirayajewels.com/gold-plated-brass-pendant.htm https://www.pirayajewels.com/gold-plated-brass-pendant.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pendant with Chain https://www.pirayajewels.com/pendant-with-chain.htm https://www.pirayajewels.com/pendant-with-chain.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Plated Earrings https://www.pirayajewels.com/gold-plated-earrings.htm https://www.pirayajewels.com/gold-plated-earrings.htm Earrings Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oxidised Brass Earrings https://www.pirayajewels.com/oxidised-brass-earrings.htm https://www.pirayajewels.com/oxidised-brass-earrings.htm Earrings Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aquamarine Rough Stone Silver Ring https://www.pirayajewels.com/aquamarine-rough-stone-silver-ring.htm https://www.pirayajewels.com/aquamarine-rough-stone-silver-ring.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Plated Gemstone Ring https://www.pirayajewels.com/gold-plated-gemstone-ring.htm https://www.pirayajewels.com/gold-plated-gemstone-ring.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sterling Silver Gemstone Ring https://www.pirayajewels.com/sterling-silver-gemstone-ring.htm https://www.pirayajewels.com/sterling-silver-gemstone-ring.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gemstone Rings https://www.pirayajewels.com/gemstone-rings.htm https://www.pirayajewels.com/gemstone-rings.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530